Contact us

You can contact the Whole Systems Partnership using the form below, or by emailing or phoning any of the people listed on this page:

    Sign-up to our newsletter

    Peter Lacey

    Email: peter.lacey@thewholesystem.co.uk
    Telephone: +44 (0)1423 340585
    Mobile: +44 (0)7834 209461

    Trish Knight

    Email: Trish.Knight@thewholesystem.co.uk
    Mobile: +44 (0)7773 386646

    Heather Wheeler

    Email: heather.wheeler@thewholesystem.co.uk
    Telephone: +44 (0)1423 862801

    James Wright

    Email: James.Wright@thewholesystem.co.uk
    Mobile: +44 (0)1423 862801

    John Deagle

    Email: john.deagle@thewholesystem.co.uk
    Mobile: +44 (0)7803 903490

    Nick Garrett

    Email: Nick.Garrett@thewholesystem.co.uk

    Paul Turner

    Email: paul.turner@thewholesystem.co.uk
    Mobile: +44 (0)7891 056171

    Tabitha Arulampalam

    Email: Tabitha.Arulampalam@thewholesystem.co.uk
    Mobile: +44 (0)7772 261180

    Chris Harwood

    Email: Chris.Harwood@thewholesystem.co.uk
    Mobile: +44 (0)7800 840220

    Sylvia Wyatt

    Email: Sylvia.Wyatt@thewholesystem.co.uk
    Mobile: +44 (0)7786 510222

    The Whole Systems Partnership also works with a number of associates whose experience will add significantly to individual projects. To contact any of these please get in touch with Peter.